Coach Persian Lamb Coat

Luxury? Absolutely Divine? uh…I am speechless at Coach. I know that a few years ago that they dived into the Ready-to-Wear and much to my chagrin I have yet to own an article of clothing except their shoes. My apologies to all PETA supporters, but this coat is absolutely stunning. Persian lamb with Mink collar and trim, and silk lining. How could you not feel like a princess in this? I have never purchased a fur coat and I only own one that belonged to my mother. I love having vintage in my wardrobe, but I must say that this coat leaves me wanting to add to my closet. Luckily for me they are out of my size, it has to fit no matter how gorgeous it is. But they might have your size. You can buy at Coach’s website online for $3,998.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

