Yves Saint Laurent Majorelle Medium Bag

I’m always on the lookout for a new bag to lust for…not just in passing, but one that I *really* love. Since my last acquisition I have been scarily satisfied and that’s just not right! I must always have something on the wish list, just in case. 🙂

This gorgeous YSL bag has been online everywhere and in the stores. It’s definitely a roomy size, this one is not petite at all. The dimensions of the one above are 14½”W X 11½”H X 7″D. It would make a perfect work tote and a sexy weekend outing bag. She comes in multiple colors of patent leather and has the subtle gold-tone hardware. The bottom line: this bag is simple and oh so classic YSL. I am partial to the magenta, almost berry color and I love the softer neutrals as well. I can’t decide which one to pick but either way you can’t go wrong. Might as well take both! Saks has the magenta ($1,395) and the gold ($1,895) available. Bluefly is carrying the beige ($1,116) and brown ($1,356).

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

