Dolce and Gabbana ‘Miss Ice’ Tote

There are probably not many Dolce and Gabbana bags that I would recommend. I hate too much hardware, I prefer leather quality to speak for itself without all the bells and whistles. I like my bags classic, clean, and simple. However I did notice this bag, it’s not a show-stopper, but I still admired it’s easy-going, sling-me-over-your shoulder-and-go attitude.

A perfect everyday bag with rich brown leather that includes an interior zip pocket and cell phone holder. Practical and stylish, with a snap closure that even comes with the cute zip card case in the photo. I also love that it’s completely understated and logo-free. I love my Louis Vuitton bags and other obviously designer pieces, but it’s nice to have the other side of the spectrum to shake things up a bit. You don’t want to be too predictable. 😉

You can purchase online through Nordstroms for $1,795.

*I love Nordstroms, but saving money is priority too. You can purchase at Neiman Marcus for $1650.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

