In Search for the Perfect Laptop Bag #1

A few weeks ago, I purchased a gorgeous brand new Mac laptop. I traded up my four-year old been-with-me-through-college Dell for this gleaming white Apple. Now, I had another problem after I fixed the laptop ordeal. I didn’t have a feminine, light laptop bag. Do you know how hard it is to find a sexy laptop bag? I know nylon is practical, but it’s U-G-L-Y.

Luckily in the midst of my search, my beautiful mother had the exact same problem too. So, being the helpful daughter that I am, I recommended J’tote. She ordered the Saoirse (pronounced seer-shah meaning “freedom”). The price point, the fact that she uses an exotic (sting ray) in the detailing, and comes with a wallet won me over in a heartbeat. My mom loves it, but I’m still on the search for my perfect bag.

The bag can fit most 15” laptops and comes with a padded shoulder strap. It’s roomy to use for work as well as carrying whatever else you might need. The leather and construction is divine and plus it’s purple! You can order through J’tote online for $208.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

