Muxo by Camila Alves

I like this bag. It’s different. It’s called Paulista’s Little Sister. Handmade using Brazilian leather, it is a bag that you probably won’t see very often walking down the street. Notoriety is the way to go sometimes when it comes to bags, I mean how bad is it when everyone is carrying your bag? That’s one reason why I haven’t settled on a Coach bag, you see it everywhere. I would use this on the weekends to toss around or when I’m being casual during the week. Okay, so I would probably carry this as an everyday bag because I am casual almost all the time. But at least I would be different! Shopbop carries this line, but they are sold out of this bag at the moment, but you can purchase through MyMuxo, the designer’s site, for $995. P.S. comes in a wide variety of colors and I love the purple!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

