Rebecca Minkoff Steady Bag

Next on my list of must-have bags has been Rebecca Minkoff for quite some time. I ran into Lunaboston (in Boston), who also happens to have a very detailed website of all things RM, and I fell in love with this designer’s bags in person. She makes several cleverly named styles that fit with every woman’s wardrobe, like her Morning After Bag and her Nikki. I am in love with her Steady however. Big enough for work and cute enough for play, Rebecca Minkoff knows what a woman needs! She adds tons of pockets to her styles to keep people like me organized, or at least attempts. She uses Italian leathers that are super soft. I love the combo version pictured above, but she also makes solid color versions as well that you can find on her website. If you are in love just like me, you can purchase the Rebecca Minkoff Steady Combo in iris and purple lizard for $695.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

