10 Reasons Why Great Danes are the Best Dogs in the World

They are lazy like no other. But so compact!

They are cuddly!

They are GREAT with kids. 😀 And they have a sense of humor.

Did I mention that they are really lazy?

They are such cute puppies, but become majestic adults.

Gorgeous women adore them! 😉

Credit: TJ photography Click image to purchase through Art.com

Just a little lazy.

Credit: Christine Merrill Click image to purchase through Art.com

They are art-worthy. Very handsome and photogenic.

Credit: Joseph Bailey Click image to purchase through Art.com

They enjoy life to the fullest.

They’re nice to the little people.

Tags:

2 Responses to “10 Reasons Why Great Danes are the Best Dogs in the World”

  1. Writing Frontier Says:

    Great, indeed. As smart as Fred? No way. See http://writingfrontier.com/2008/10/12/smart-dog/

  2. Leila Says:

    I used to have a Great Dane when i was a little girl. Her name was Sheba, and she was my life. She would protect me if she felt that something was wrong, She was my best friend and I was her’s. Sheba and I were the same age. She is know longer with me because my dad brought her a big dog rescue servise, and the night before my father took away, she came into my room during the middle of the night and she slept with me. I have just recently found out a few years ago that she had died a happy, healthy and loved dog. I miss her more then I can explain and looking at the 10 resons list made me think of her and I believe that the 10 resons list is true.

Leave a Reply

