Boyy Pauly Bag

I can’t help myself today, I love two Boyy bags this week. This one is called Pauly. Isn’t it lady-like but fun at the same time? Smooshy bags are great, but sometimes some structure is needed. I love the hand held aspect and the shoulder strap; girls need versatility nowadays. I’m not sure what colors it comes in, because you have to contact them about availablity on this style. You can buy through their website for $700. My piggy bank doesn’t like me very much this week.

Here’s a modeling shot:

Bagaholic Blog

Source: Bagaholic Blog

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Boyy Pauly Bag”

  1. Natasha Monks Says:

    I am an avid Boyy bag fan. Ever since my first bag, Gus.. I have fallen more and more for Boyy each season. This raw and edgy brand have the most amazing wearable and functional stylish, luxury designs, season after season.

    LOVE them!

Leave a Reply

