What is almost as good as a Great Dane?

Great Dane on canvas, duh!

I found DJ Rogers, an artist from California who loves painting dogs (and sometimes cats) in watercolor. I have never bought a piece of Great Dane artwork before, but I have never seen one that I would want on my wall until this piece, titled “Black Great Dane” popped up in front of me. I just can’t decide if I want it on canvas or archival-quality paper. You can purchase through the Artist’s website or Ebay store.

This one also caught my eye, “Great Dane Sunset”Paintings are supposed to make you happy or peaceful, or at least mine do.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

