Dolce and Gabbana Riding Boots

I want a sexy pair of riding boots that are not cheap, material-wise. That means that they won’t be cheap in price either. I still love the Chanel’s but they are out of my size and way out of my price (~$1500). whew. These are not much cheaper, but they do have my size available. They look good, the leather looks soft and easily broken in. I am so hesitant to settle on a pair of boots, because I want a pair to last and last. These could be a winner, stylish, but not over-the-top. I like clean lines, and these would be excellent with my new skinny jeans. You can buy through Nordstroms for $1,395. I’m expecting some good sales around the corner…I guess they just haven’t hit yet. 😦

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

