Tod’s Softy Shopping Tote Media

I loved this Tod’s bag when it came out last spring in blue. I was thisclose to buying it, since the messenger style version was so huge. But I didn’t, for some reason I passed on it. I saw it in person over the summer and the leather is not as soft as the name is, but the quality is there. Tod’s is known for their nylon bags, but I honestly do not like nylon bags, unless I’m going to the beach, etc. I prefer leather for everyday bags, which is why this Tod’s bag has my attention. I also love this color, called clay. It is great for fall, and great for me since I don’t do black bags. Another perfect shoulder tote on my wish list. You can purchase through Eluxury for $1800. So many bags, so little time.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

