Cute Charms for your Bag

I have seen other girls put the cutest charms on their bags, or keys, and I just love it. Juicy Couture seems to be a favorite, and if I could afford it Louis Vuitton makes some neat ones too, but you would freak out over the prices. I am still legally sane, so I’m not even going to go there, but it never hurts to look, right? Even Coach has some precious ones. So I rounded up some that I love, (I think Balenciaga bags look amazing with these for some reason) and tell me what you think. If you see one you like just click on the image and you can find out more info about pricing, etc. I mixed up Halloween, Christmas, and just plain adorable ones for you to see.

Juicy Couture Snowman Charm

Coach Fox Keyfob

Coach Fox Key Ring

Juicy Couture Cupcake Charm

Juicy Couture Cupcake Charm

Juicy Couture Stocking Charm

Juicy Couture Stocking Charm

Coach Bulldog Key Ring

Coach Bulldog Key Ring

Juicy Couture Candy Corn Charm

Juicy Couture Candy Corn Charm

Juicy Couture Locket Charm

Juicy Couture Locket Charm

Louis Vuitton Multicolore Pastilles Key Chain

Louis Vuitton Multicolore Pastilles Key Chain

Louis Vuitton Monogram Inclusion Speedy Key Ring

Louis Vuitton Monogram Inclusion Speedy Key Ring

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Cute Charms for your Bag”

  1. juicy charms Says:

    Oh how beautiful! i must get the juicy couture cup cake charm!!! Simply stunning and would add to my (already massive) juicy charm collection

Leave a Reply

