Kick-Ass® Boots

Geox D Kink 11

Geox D Kink 11

I have seen a lot of motorcycle, ass-kicking boots. Some of them costing upwards to $1000, which is way way too much for me. But then I stumbled upon Geox, who makes breathable, waterproof shoes. Built for comfort and keeping your feet dry, these nappa leather boots are the perfect practical, but stylish boot I’ve seen in awhile. I would ride these on the motorcycle and then when I am in a Bad-Ass® mood. Yeah you heard me. I think it’s the laces on the back that turn me on. Comes in antique black or coffee, you can buy through the ever-amazing Zappos for $229.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

