Banana Republic Cambridge Large Metallic Zip Satchel

Banana Republic Metallic Satchel

I am predictable in a lot of ways, but helloooo I’m not just a creature of comfort. I’m a creature of habit too. For a long time Banana Republic has impressed me with their clothing and bags. I just never took the plunge, prefering to spend my money on their cute coats and sweaters. But since they are doing a discount now through Oct. 22, now might be the time. I took it upon myself to find a bag that would make that discount even sweeter. I found this one: practical (shoulder strap and hand-held option), everyday size, cute braided handle, and cell phone pocket. All the things that I like in a bag. Plus its metallic leather and edgy! I usually don’t jump for metallics but this bag just looks so cool and squishy. You can purchase through Banana Republic for $295. But that price gets you a 25% discount by entering SAVEMORE at checkout. You can thank me later. 😉

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

