Boots for Fall/Winter

I just can’t make up my mind on a pair of boots. There are too many styles! I always have the problem with the upper part of the boot being too loose around my leg. I hate that! I want it to be streamlined with my jeans or a skirt…not stick out and look like rain boots. Does anyone else have that problem? I measured my calf and am trying to find boots that are near that circumference. Of course I’ll need an extra inch or two for skinny jeans or leggings, but I want it as fitted as possible. grrr. I’m stubborn enough to find that perfect fit too. But I did find several styles to put me in the right direction:

Loeffler Randall Matilde Leather Boots

Loeffler Randall Matilde Leather Boots

Buy through Shopbop for $695

Rachel Comey Carrier Pull On Boot

Rachel Comey Carrier Pull On Boot

Buy through Shopbop for $425.

Tapeet Flat Ballet Boot

Tapeet Flat Ballet Boot

Buy through Shopbop for $695.

Coclico Shoes Titinia Straight Shaft Flat Riding Boot

Coclico Shoes Titinia Straight Shaft Flat Riding Boot

Buy through Shopbop for $498. or Buy through Piperlime for $480. Shopbop might price match if you prefer them.

Botkier Heather Boot with Chain

Botkier Heather Boot with Chain

Buy through Shopbop for $675.

Ariat® Heritage II Zip Field Riding Boot

Ariat® Heritage II Zip Field Riding Boot

This is an actual “riding” boot, but you know you’re paying for durability and the real deal. Buy through Dover Saddlery for $239.90.

Corso Como Sadie Back Zip Boot

Corso Como Sadie Back Zip Boot

Buy through Revolveclothing for $259.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

