Daily Luxury: Louis Vuitton

I am so good at finding various ways to spend hard-earned money. But at least I don’t waste it on stuff. Like things that won’t get used or appreciated. Everything I buy, I buy because I love it. I even passed on two whole racks of cashmere at Neiman Marcus that was on sale over the summer, because I knew I needed to wait until I found the perfect sweater, I mean sweaters. Don’t just buy to have. But luckily for me, there is a never-ending supply of gorgeous things that need to be appreciated. Like things from Louis Vuitton. Specifically, I am in love with the Monogram Vernis Brentwood in Amarante. Sleek, under the radar (for Louis Vuitton!), and beautiful, of course. You can purchase directly through Eluxury for $1,630.

Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Brentwood in Amarante

Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Brentwood in Amarante

And if you happen to be in for a penny, might as well be in for a pound! Add this lovely Mahina Stole in Rose for $645.

Louis Vuitton Mahina Stole in Rose

Louis Vuitton Mahina Stole in Rose

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

