The Sexiness of Derek Lam

Derek Lam’s bags and shoes just call to me. A siren’s call. I am hypnotized by the design of his shoes at the moment. They are stunning. The quality speaks to that part of me that loves beautiful things, like a moth attracted to the flame. And if I bought every single shoe of his that met my fancy, my money would practically be up in flames as well. Shopbop currently has three of his shoes that I’m drooling for.

Derek Lam Aiden T-Strap

Derek Lam Rhea Bootie

Derek Lam Rhea Bootie

Derek Lam Pilar Ankle Bootie

Derek Lam Pilar Ankle Bootie

Price ranges from $695 to $995. Yep, all things in moderation. You can click on the images to find out details or go to Shopbop and drool over all things Derek Lam here.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

