Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin Armadillo Peep-Toe Platforms

Christian Louboutin Armadillo Peep-Toe Platforms

I have been craving red soles. I never thought a single pair of shoes could be so fantastically priced though. Remember the days of a pair of designer heels costing $300? Well this man changed all that. You can either cry about it or thank him for making shoes so gorgeous. I’m more of a bag girl than a shoe girl, but even I can’t deny the beauty that is there. It’s a work of art even my husband could appreciate. I love the leather folds, the soft detailing, the shoe looks utterly delicate but sexy at the same time. Even better is that this pair has a matching bag. The bag received a lot of grief from bag addicts, but I actually like it. It’s different, but the leather looks impeccable and I wouldn’t mind stepping out the door with it. You can purchase both through Saks. The shoes for $895 and/or the bag for $1,995.

Christian Louboutin Layered Leather Hobo

Christian Louboutin Layered Leather Hobo

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

