Loeffler Randall Platform Pumps

I need a new pair of neutral-colored pumps. I think my only pair are over four years old. 😯 probably time for some new ones don’t you think? But I want round toe. My last pair had the pointed toes and I like it, its classy, but I am craving round at the moment, not angular. I also want a hidden platform, it’s sexy, elongates your legs even more, and gives you the little extra height. And my next pair cannot be bo-ring or blah. How did I come up with a solution? snakeskin pumps. Edgier than the normal fare. I fell in love with Loeffler Randall pumps above, because they give me all that and more. They also come in a darker, chocolate brown, if light brown isn’t enough oomph. You can purchase through Saks for $450.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

