Bottega Veneta Ostrich Tote

Bottega Veneta makes classic leather bags, but their exotics are what make the brand. I’ve already posted about their men’s crocodile wallet but I have fallen in love with their ostrich bag. Top zip closure with suede lining, cell phone compartment and interior pocket, this exotic comes with all practical aspects. It’s not just for looks. What really turned me on about this bag was the first time I saw it in their advertising campaign. It wasn’t shown in the nice neutral color above, but the most beautiful shade of purple. Not too strong, but not too light, just perfect. I’ve been a good girl, I think I deserve this for Christmas! đŸ˜‰ Buy online through Bottega Veneta for $5,700.

Told you. Perfect.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

