Zagliani Medium Python Puffy Satchel

I have not been a huge snakeskin bag fan. But then all the snakeskin bags that I have ever touched felt rough and cheap to me. But a dermatologist changed all that I ever hated about exotic bags. Mauro Orietti-Carella, genius that he is, injected silicone into his exotic skins and then created gorgeous designs for these skins to make women like me swoon with pleasure and joy.The silicone gives the skin a smooth and supple texture. And when that technique is used on python? Well, we have a winner! I love the grey version of this Zagliani bag. It shows off the quality that Zagliani is known for. And they didn’t just stop there, oh no. You have to see the inside of the bag to see how useful they made it. Are you convinced? Is Zagliani after my own heart? This python exotic is one that I would invest in. You can buy through Saks for $2,900.

Zagliani Medium Python Puffy Satchel

Zagliani Medium Python Puffy Satchel

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

